Latest Products http://www.dsworld.biz Latest Products 17-08-08 en-us http://www.dsworld.biz Fabrics http://www.dsworld.biz/fabrics.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an impressive range of Fabrics for our valuable clients. Our Fabrics have high appeal and smooth texture. Our sophisticated manufacturing unit enables us to manufacture Fabrics as per the international standards. Our Fabrics have rich look that can help in making any clothing or home furnishing item. Brocade Fabric http://www.dsworld.biz/brocade-fabric.htm Fabrics Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the Brocade Fabric for our clients. The Brocade Fabric is used for manufacturing home furnishings and accessories and ladies outfits. Our Brocade Fabric has smooth texture. We offer the Brocade Fabric in a wide range for the customers to choose from. Our Brocade Fabric matches with the high international standards. Paisley Fabric http://www.dsworld.biz/paisley-fabric.htm Fabrics Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering highly impressive Paisley Fabric to the customers. The Paisley Fabric is finely woven to assure its flawless quality. Embellished with rich designs, Paisley Fabric is highly demanded by the customers from all over the world. We provide the Paisley Fabric at market-leading prices to the clients. Zig Zag Fabric http://www.dsworld.biz/zig-zag-fabric.htm Fabrics Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Zig Zag Fabric. Our Zig Zag Fabric is perfectly woven to match with the international standards. The Zig Zag Fabric is available in beautiful designs and subtle hues. We can offer such a wide range of designs and patterns of Zig Zag Fabric to meet the specific requirements of clients. Designer Bed Sheets http://www.dsworld.biz/designer-bed-sheets.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in the Manufacturing and Exporting of Designer Bed Sheets. Our Designer Bed Sheets suits with any kind of interiors. The Designer Bed Sheets have smooth finish and texture. Our Designer Bed Sheets are highly appreciated for their attractive designs and patterns. Jacquard Bed Sheets http://www.dsworld.biz/jacquard-bed-sheets.htm Designer Bed Sheets Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering well-designed Jacquard Bed Sheets for the customers. The Jacquard Bed Sheets are designed by expert designers. The Jacquard Bed Sheets have aesthetically designed floral patterns that make them all the more alluring. The Jacquard Bed Sheets are creating a rage amongst the customers for their impressive look and appeal. Embroidered Bed Sheets http://www.dsworld.biz/embroidered-bed-sheets.htm Designer Bed Sheets Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we offer Embroidered Bed Sheets. Our Embroidered Bed Sheets are designed by expert designers who have taken utmost care while doing embroidery. The Embroidered Bed Sheets have aesthetically designed borders that give them an elegant look. Designer Cushion Covers http://www.dsworld.biz/designer-cushion-covers.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of impressive Designer Cushion Covers for the clients. The Designer Cushion Covers are highly acclaimed by the customers for their color-fast fabric. We make use of technologically advanced machinery for the manufacturing of our Designer Cushion Covers. Jacquard Cushion Covers http://www.dsworld.biz/jacquard-cushion-covers.htm Designer Cushion Covers Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth impressive Jacquard Cushion Covers for the clients. The Jacquard Cushion Covers are designed with perfection by our expert designers. The Jacquard Cushion Covers have intricate designs that are highly appreciated by the clients. Embroidered Cushion Covers http://www.dsworld.biz/embroidered-cushion-covers.htm Designer Cushion Covers Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we offer aesthetically designed Embroidered Cushion Covers. The Embroidered Cushion Covers are creating a rage amongst the customers. Embellished with appealing designs, the Embroidered Cushion Covers are made using color-fast material. Stoles http://www.dsworld.biz/stoles.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Creating new style statement, our Stoles are being highly appreciated by the clients. The Stoles are made from fine quality silk. The Stoles match up with all kinds of attires. Our Stoles are available in a wide variety of alluring designs and patterns to choose from. Designer Sarees http://www.dsworld.biz/designer-sarees.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a highly impressive collection of Designer Sarees. Our Designer Sarees have an elegant and traditional look. The Designer Sarees are designed as per the latest fashion trends. The Designer Sarees are suitable to be worn for any kind of occasion. Scarves http://www.dsworld.biz/scarves.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst well-reckoned Scarves Manufacturer and Exporter. Our Scarves adds charm and style to the personality of the wearer. The Scarves are manufactured from fine quality silk. Our Scarves are made from expert designers. The Scarves are tested on different parameters, etc. Net Jacquard Fabric http://www.dsworld.biz/net-jacquard-fabric.htm Fabrics Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known Manufacturer and Exporter of Net Jacquard Fabric. We have team of experts that tests the fabric for yarn, gauge, weight etc., before offering the product in market. Silk Sarees http://www.dsworld.biz/silk-sarees.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the demand for Silk Sarees, from anywhere across the globe, with a range of gorgeous sarees designed using the premium silk fabric. We are often called the nonpareil Manufacturer and Exporter of Silk Sarees from Uttar Pradesh, India. Our sarees show off wonderful prints and designs, etc.